Follow Us

2016-2017 PG Rotary Board of Directors

President Tom Greer
President-Elect Tracy Perkins
Secretary Jane Durant-Jones
Treasurer John Roland
Sergeant-at-Arms Michael Krokower
Club Administration Jane Roland
Foundation Jim Quinn
Membership Tracy Perkins
Community Service Jan Stewart
International Service Nate Steen
Vocational Service Mike Milliorn
Legacy Fund Steve Covell
Fellowship Lindsay Munoz
Director-At-Large Brian Gill
John O'Brien
Past President Mitch Davis

© 2017 Rotary Club of Pacific Grove
Grant Requests | Fund Raising | Rotary Home Team | Auto Rally Information | President's Message | Board of Directors | Why I Am A Rotarian | Rotary Stories | Pictures | Community Service | Rotary Values | Golfing Fellowship | Weekly Programs | Member Resources | History | Rotary Links and Videos | Contact Us


Website Design by
Amicus Creative